Thursday, August 11, 2011

Game’s R.E.D. tracklist surfaces

The R.E.D. AlbumAccording to, Game has finally released the official tracklist for his highly anticipated R.E.D. Album. The rapper’s fourth studio effort includes guest spots from Lil Wayne, Drake, Snoop Dogg, Nelly Furtado, Kendrick Lamar, Tyler, the Creator, Young Jeezy and Chris Brown while Dr Dre narrates throughout. Be sure to pick up your copy on August 23rd.

Here’s the tracklisting:

1. “Dr. Dre (Intro)”
2. “The City” feat. Kendrick Lamar
3. “Drug Test” feat. Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, & Sly
4. “Martians vs. Goblins” feat. Tyler, the Creator & Lil Wayne
5. “Red Nation” feat. Lil Wayne
6. “Dr. Dre 1 (Interlude)”
7. “Good Girls Go Bad” feat. Drake
8. “Ricky”
9. “The Good, The Bad, The Ugly”
10. “Heavy Artillery” feat. Rick Ross & Beanie Sigel
11. “Paramedics” feat. Young Jeezy
12. “Speakers on Blast” feat. E-40 & Big Boi
13. “Hello” feat. Lloyd
14. “All the Way Gone” feat. Mario & Wale
15. “Pot of Gold” feat. Chris Brown
16. “Dr. Dre 2 (Interlude)”
17. “All I Know” feat. Luu Breeze
18. “Born in the Trap”
19. “Mama Knows” feat. Nelly Furtado
20. “California Dream”
21. “Dr. Dre (Outro)”

No comments:

Post a Comment